DURMAK YOK...
0507 8179799
0506 2140488

MERSİN B.Ş.İLÇELERİ

             
http://www.kultur.gov.tr/TR,23257/il-kultur-turizm-mudurlukleri-internet-siteleri.html

Mahalle Muhtarlıkları


KAYMAKAMLIKLAR


Akdeniz Kaymakamlığı
Web Adresi.....: http://www.akdeniz.gov.tr
E-posta Adresi: akdeniz@icisleri.gov.tr
Telefon.: 0 324 337 30 55 - 337 30 30 
Faks......: 0 324 337 30 57

Anamur Kaymakamlığı
Web Adresi......: http://www.anamur.gov.tr
E-posta Adresi.: anamur@icisleri.gov.tr
Telefon..: 0 324 814 11 68
Faks........: 0 324 814 11 68

Aydıncık Kaymakamlığı
Web Adresi......: http://www.aydincik.gov.tr
E-posta Adresi.: aydincik@icisleri.gov.tr
Telefon.: 0 324 841 31 55 
Faks......: 0 324 841 30 27

Bozyazı Kaymakamlığı
Web Adresi......: http://www.bozyazi.gov.tr
E-posta Adresi.: bozyazi@icisleri.gov.tr
Telefon.: 0 324 851 39 81
Faks......: 0 324 851 39 81

Çamlıyayla Kaymakamlığı
Web Adresi......: http://www.camliyayla.gov.tr
E-posta Adresi.: camliyayla@icisleri.gov.tr
Telefon.: 0 324 681 40 83 
Faks......: 0 324 681 40 84

Erdemli Kaymakamlığı
Web Adresi......: http://www.erdemli.gov.tr
E-posta Adresi.: erdemli@icisleri.gov.tr
Telefon.: 0 324 515 39 39 
Faks......: 0 324 515 18 27

Gülnar Kaymakamlığı
Web Adresi......: http://www.gulnar.gov.tr
E-posta Adresi.: gulnar@icisleri.gov.tr
Telefon.: 0 324 751 70 02
Faks......: 0 324 751 72 79

Mezitli Kaymakamlığı
Web Adresi......: http://www.mezitli.gov.tr
E-posta Adresi.: mezitli@icisleri.gov.tr
Telefon.: 0 324 358 11 05
Faks......: 0 324 358 90 74

Mut Kaymakamlığı
Web Adresi......: http://www.mut.gov.tr
E-posta Adresi.: mut@icisleri.gov.tr
Telefon.: 0 324 774 10 29
Faks......: 0 324 774 16 06

Silifke Kaymakamlığı
Web Adresi......: http://www.silifke.gov.tr
E-posta Adresi.: silifke@icisleri.gov.tr
Telefon.: 0 324 714 15 41
Faks......: 0 324 714 78 82

Tarsus Kaymakamlığı
Web Adresi......: http://www.tarsus.gov.tr
E-posta Adresi.: kaymakamlik@tarsus.gov.tr
Telefon :  0 324 613 98 27
Faks      :  0 324 624 44 85

Toroslar Kaymakamlığı
Web Adresi......: http://www.toroslar.gov.tr
E-posta Adresi.: toroslar@icisleri.gov.tr
Telefon.: 0 324 322 26 26
Faks.:       0 324 322 26 32

Yenişehir Kaymakamlığı
Web Adresi......: www.mersinyenisehir.gov.tr
E-posta Adresi.: mersin.yenisehir@icisleri.gov.tr
Telefon:   0 324 326 80 11
Faks.....:   0 324 326 80 11
YOLA DEVAM...